Not seeing a Scroll to Top Button? Go to our FAQ page for more info.
Skip to navigation Skip to main content

Ministry of Health - eHealth Portal
Free & Open Source Software Conference (3rd Edition)
Activate your ID card now at the nearest Civil Status Directorate

Main Navigation

Accessibility Icons

Increase font size

User Control

Language selection

Home   > eGovernment Portal of GCC   > eGovernment Portals of GCC Countries eGovernment Portals of GCC Countries - Omanuna Portal
Help Print Page

The Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) was established on May 25, 1981, comprising of the member states of Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates. The council aims to foster higher levels of cooperation in formulating parallel regulations in various fields such as economy, finance, trade, customs, tourism, legislation, and administration among its member nations.

Primarily the operations of the GCC Council has strengthened ties between the residents of the member nations and continues to promote unity and exchange of knowledge and experience for enhancing the standard of life of its residents. A GCC common market established on January 1, 2008 grants national treatment to all GCC firms and citizens in any other GCC country, and thus removes all barriers to cross country investment and services trade.

GCC members are proactively pursuing e-government as the way forward in serving their residents through modern technological means. This section lists the GCC countries and their primary government e-services portals.

Click on the link to reach any of the e-government portals of the six GCC countries: Sultanate of Oman, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, State of Kuwait, State of Qatar, Kingdom of Bahrain, United Arab Emirates:

Bottom Navigation